Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

Click here to "Like" us on Facebook Facebook

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Montrose County
Box 3321
Montrose, CO 81402

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Jan Edwards [send email]
Vice President/State Liaison Gretchen Nicholoff [send email]
Secretary Nancy Ball [send email]
Treasurer Barb Krebs [send email]
At Large Board Member Cyndi Holman [send email]
LWVCO EZ Grant Millennial/Hispanic Voter Registration Committee Chair Cheryl Gibson
Voter Services Rod Britten [send email]
OPENING for Newsletter Editor
Webmaster Tanya Ishikawa [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.